Music Ministry Appreciation Day

Sunday, March 10, 2024 10:00 am

Guest Speaker: Rev. Eric D. Williams Pastor, Spruce Street Baptist Church read more


Feeding our Needful Neighbors

Sunday, March 17, 2024 12:00 pm

Join us as we serve and minister to our Needful Neighbors. read more


Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, March 30, 2024 12:00 pm — 2:00 pm

read more


Friends and Family Sunday

Sunday, March 31, 2024 10:00 am

Speaker: Rev. Bonnie Dobbins read more


EASTER SUNDAY

Sunday, March 31, 2024 10:00 am

read more


General Missionary Society "Spring Tea"

Sunday, April 21, 2024 3:00 pm

read more


Spring Revival

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 6:00 pm

Guest Speaker: Rev. James Turner II read more


Unity Day & Blessings of the Bikes

Sunday, April 28, 2024 10:00 am

Guest Speaker: Rev. Jim O'Brien, founding/sr. pastor Journey Biker Church, Columbia , ... read more


Feeding our Needful Neighbors

Sunday, May 19, 2024 12:00 pm

Join us as we serve and minister to our Needful Neighbors. read more


Graduates Sunday

Sunday, June 9, 2024 10:00 am

Guest Speaker: Dr. Forrest E. Harris, President American Baptist ... read more


SRDA "Women in White"

Sunday, June 9, 2024 3:00 pm

read more


Annual Men's Day

Sunday, June 16, 2024 10:00 am

Guest Speaker: Rev. John Cummings, Jr., pastor Hopewell AME Church Columbia, ... read more


Friends & Family Sunday

Sunday, June 30, 2024 10:00 am

Speaker: Rev. Bonnie Dobbins read more


CHURCH PICNIC

Saturday, July 13, 2024 10:00 am

read more


Annual Youth Day

Sunday, July 14, 2024 10:00 am

Guest Speaker: Rev. Aaron Wilson, Associate Minister Fourteenth Avenue Misisonary Baptist ... read more


Feeding our Needful Neighbors

Sunday, July 21, 2024 12:00 pm

Join us as we serve and minister to our Needful Neighbors. read more


Annual Usher Recognition Sunday

Sunday, August 11, 2024 10:00 am

Guest Speaker: Rev. Michael Blackshear read more


Pastor Tipton's 9th Pastoral Anniversary

Sunday, August 18, 2024 2:00 pm

Guest Speaker: Rev. Timothy Perryman, pastor Freeman Tabernacle Missionary Baptist ... read more


Feeding our Needful Neighbors

Sunday, September 15, 2024 12:00 pm

Join us as we serve and minister to our Needful Neighbors. read more


Annual Women's Day

Sunday, September 22, 2024 10:00 am

Guest Speaker: Dr. Yolanda Pierce Dean, Vanderbilt School of Divinity About Dr. Pierce (click ... read more


Friends & Family Sunday

Sunday, September 29, 2024 10:00 am

Speaker: Rev. Bonnie Dobbins read more


158th Church Anniversary

Sunday, October 20, 2024 10:00 am

read more


Trunk or Treat

Thursday, October 31, 2024 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm

read more


Feeding our Needful Neighbors

Sunday, November 17, 2024 12:00 pm

Join us as we serve and minister to our Needful Neighbors. read more


Thanksgiving Worship Service

Wednesday, November 27, 2024 6:00 pm

read more


Friends & Family Sunday

Sunday, December 29, 2024 10:00 am

Speaker: Rev. Bonnie Dobbins read more


New Year's Eve Service

Tuesday, December 31, 2024 12:00 pm

read more